(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

What would you say if you only had today?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently finished grad school (MBA), started an awesome job, and I finally have some free time to socialize!! My idea of fun includes outdoor activities or playing sports, dinner with friends, nights on the town, and anything that causes ridiculous laughter! My friends would say that I am straightforward, loyal, goofy, witty, smart, AWESOME, independent, and a social butterfly that is always looking to make new friends. I keep an open mind about most aspects in life and subscribe to the work hard, play hard principle. I’m looking for someone who encourages optimism and can balance a successful career without letting it take over. Don’t confuse having a career with having a life. Depth in conversation is a must, as is a sense of humor and relaxed attitude. Dislike: People who take themselves/situations too seriously. Most problems don’t have a life and death outcome. The ideal relationship is one when both people consider themselves to be dating “up”… Be with someone that makes you a better person and offer them the same in return. I’m a total sucker for a tall, athletic guy with a great smile. Some info to keep your time here more efficient… If your search parameters include women that are 18 or 55, please do not email me… my time is precious, and you are creepy. Most of my adult life was spent in college and I will likely go back for more. If you never went, we probably won’t see eye to eye. I have high expectations for myself and don’t settle. There is no room in my life for people who are pessimistic, unkind, or untrustworthy. That said, this is a great opportunity to meet people and make new friends. If we are lucky, those friendships will turn into something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral