(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Donnie, you're out of your element!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm PRETTY SURE my friends would say I love to laugh, I try to stay positive, and I have a terrible habit of helping friends in need. There are a lot of things I haven't done in life, but I am open minded to (what I like to call) adventures. I am a single parent, and have been that way since my child was born; relationships with my child are important to me. I served 8 years in the military (most of my child's life), and I decided to separate so I can raise her. I am now going to culinary school in San Diego so I can become a pastry chef and win a Food Network Cake Challenge :). I'm truly a kid at heart: I play video games, I like to run around in amusement parks, I watch cartoons, and I love comic book superheroes. I only have a handful of close friends, but I do love meeting and hanging out with a bunch of my buddies. I consider myself to be a person who is very supportive, honest, passionate, considerate, cheerful, open minded, and accepting to criticism. I'm hoping to meet someone who's honest, can communicate, share common interests, and has positive and realistic goals in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral