(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! All my friends describe me as a very down to earth and open person. I am also someone that all my friends go to with their problems. I am great at listening to others and trying to help them get through tough times. I also am a very active individual. I love to stay busy whether it is with work or going to workout. On average I work out about 5-6 times a week, take 18 units at USD, and work a part time job. I also enjoy getting involved with the community so I am a member of a Best Buddies organization in San Diego and also volunteer tutoring kids. Currently I am a senior at University of San Diego and about to graduate with a bachelors in Accounting. After school I will be working at a big four accounting firm. I am looking for someone that works hard like me but also balances having a social life and time for themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education