(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Learn something new daily

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I was born, raised in warm; Southern California enjoyed the opportunities to live, work, in Guam and Anaheim, Long Beach and San Diego Coast. For me, each, climate has its own unique charm. My parents were kind and caring individuals. My dad showed my mom lots of respect in their life together. Both were a positive influence on my brother, sister and myself. I enjoy learning about nature’s wonders and love animals especially dogs. I have traveled, little except in California there are many nice places to visit here second to none. I equally enjoy warm indoor activities during the winter months. Having an interest in Spirituality, Metaphysics and New Thought Philosophies such as Epictetus, Ernest Holmes might be helpful but optional. My background could be called "enlightened" Christian training without guilt or judgement. In other words; You do not have to believe the same as I do to be accepted by me. I am tolerant of New New Age thinking too as long as it is loving and caring towards others. If what you believe harms no one, please make contact so we can get the ball rolling so we can forge a true and loving alliance so we can meet our desired needs. Although I have held several prestigious positions in my career, my former profession teaching computer proficiencies the new "necessity" of humanity, is one of my passions. I’m taking a bit of a break from it to smell the flowers more. To make an exponential means Rapidly becoming greater in size - difference, in others lives is a great honor sometimes, deeply rewarding, In general, I am mellow, happy, satisfied, curious, determined, disciplined, resilient, understanding, patient, with a zest for life. I do enjoy good sleep too! It gives me the passion I need to meet the new day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any