(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Let's get to know each other

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I'm a laid back ,down to earth type person. I like spending time with my family. I like to laugh and enjoy life as much as possible.....because you only live once. I'm a San Diego native born and raised here. I thought I'd give this a try know online dating? Hoping to meet new people and making new friends and then we'll just take it from there. I'm a hard working man,responsible,good hearted,honest,respectful.I don't go out much,but that doesn't necessarily mean I'm a boring guy. When I do go out I'll probably go out to a movie,concert,or simply just dinner. My job requires me getting up early....maybe to early for some......3:00 a.m. to be exact. I love driving up the coast enjoying the sunset. I'm not that much of a sports guy either,what I mean is I don't follow any particular sport? Yeah I'll watch the Chargers play and all but I won't be all moody if I miss a game. I'm more of a music lover. If you would listen to my ipod? I have from FooFighters to Dean Martin,from Ah-ha to Frank Sinatra to Queens of the Stone Age to Rhianna to Men at Work well I think you get the picture. I like driving up to L.A., Hollywood,Universal Studios, or just walk the Sunset strip.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any