(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

Looking for a friend and possible relationship

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm looking for a woman who enjoys surprises and new things. I love being outdoors and being active, however I do occasionally like to just hangout and and curl up on the couch and watch a movie. I would like a girl who can laugh and talk a lot. I like listening to goofy stories and about old times. I enjoy any type of exercise, and it mostly consists of playing Frisbee. If you don't know how to play Frisbee, I would be glad to show you. I'm very close with my family and friends. I would do anything for them and they would do the same for me. I love pets and all kinds of animals, I think the zoo might be one of my favorite places. Well I'm not picky and I'm not shy so let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any