(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | San Diego, California

Never quit moving! My partner will be flexible, fun, helpful & ready to learn new things. My main interest is NUTRITION Let's take a cla

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My relationships have been akin to the number 4. They typically last 4 hours, 4 days, 4 years (2) and one for 40 years (off and on again)!! Very independent and having been divorced since 1966, I am certainly not on the rebound from anyone! I have been talking to myself quite a bit lately so thought maybe an intelligent conversation with another living soul could be in oder. Yes, indeed. I am looking for a flexible, courageous and fun gentleman to spend the last quarter of my life with and try to manage our bucket lists together. We all must have bucket list, don't we?? You must be willing to live a healthy lifestyle, no red meat or dairy or other toxic foods. We must embark on further education about a nutritious diet. I spend a lot of time reading up on this subject at my PC until all hours of the A.M. I am experimenting with new foods now... new to me, I am not a morning person... my brain seems to engage about 2 PM, then I get my best work done. I am a good teacher, and can teach you computer software, to cook, to eat healthy, make smoothies interesting and filling. I taught ballroom dancing for Arthur Murray Studios in the 60's so I would be quite happy to teach you to dance ballroom such as Foxtrot, Waltz, West Coast Swing, Cha Cha and basic other latin dances. I keep moving constantly so I stay aglle. My favorite exercise is to bounce on my urban rebounder or walking, or dancing of course. I spend most of my time in the kitchen or at the computer. I am trying to muster up the courage to write my autobiography since everyone has been telling me "You should write a book" for years. I am retired from property management. Recently retired from 6 years of volunteering for the Senior Companions Program. I like to help old folks get around and stay independent as long as possible in their own homes. I really don't know why I keep updating as I have not paid anything and it looks as though I must pay before I am able to reply to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree