(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

My running motivation-"While everyone else is sleeping and hungover....we're making money right now."

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

As for myself I am a United States Marine, been in for about 4 years now, I'm originally from Minnesota. Miss it everyday but enjoy living in sunny San Diego. My friends would say I'm too kind and caring. I like to go out of my way to ensure that others are having fun or a good time. Everything I do is done at a 110% I hate bare minimum work. Being in the military you hear a lot of quotes that try and motivate you to push harder but one has stuck with me. "To stop is to quit, to quit is to die." I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active, whether it be running, biking, or just even going out for a walk. They have to be self motivated, always looking for a challenge. They have to make me a better person. There are a few things I believe a relationship should have. First and most important is that love/spark, without it your just going through the motions cause your lonely. Second is trust, life has tought me that once lost it's gone forever. Finally communication, partners need to be vocal with each other whether it be positive or negative.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any