PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

29 | San Diego, California

"Your attitude determines your altitude" I am a positive guy that loves to work hard and live life to the fullest.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Work hard, Play Hard. This has been my motto all throughout my life and I currently live this way to this day. Although my crazy college days are over, I still love to have fun and live life to the fullest. I am very high energy and enjoy social interaction with my friends and loved ones. My closest friends would describe me as extremely outgoing, giving, and above all just a fun person to be around. One thing that makes me smile is the moment you sit back in silence and think about all the experiences your life has endured and how fortunate you are to have special people in your life. Couple more things that make me smile are the simple things in life like: having a conversation while drinking coffee, going to see a show, the moment after a really hard workout, sitting in a sturdy lawnchair and laughing about the night before. I am very unselfish almost to a downfall and will give the shirt off my back to anyone in need. Having said that I am not a push-over either. My definition of success is being happy while doing the things I love. I love my job and am very passonate to prove myself that I can be one of the best. I work as a Strength and Conditioning Coach/Personal Trainer at Fitness Quest 10 in Scripps Ranch. I train people from all ages and work with various athletes from high school to professionals in the NFL and MLB. My greatest accomplishment was my move from Crosswicks, New Jersey to San Diego, California in search of my dream which started with a lowly no pay internship and now has blossomed into a full-time position as a performance coach at one of the top 10 gyms in the country. But enough about me.... I'm looking for someone who just loves to have fun and live life to the fullest. I feed off of positive energy and do not like people who bring others down. I really enjoy people who are genuine and are not fake and wear there emotions on their sleeve. I am a good listener and enjoy meeting people who tune into conversations instead of thinking about

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree