(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking for an easy going, fun, genuine and honest person who loves life and wants to share those special times with me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I easily attract friends and what they say about me is that I am nonjudgmental and a great listener. I am always open for a good time with lots of laughter. I would love someone who views my great attitude as an asset and truly adores me for who I am. Adores me, yes, but does not spoil or smother me. I love my independence and some competition on the tennis court is always fun. Many people view me as a very responsible, confident and happy person who sincerely loves life and the choices I have made. My children are very important to me so I would expect my partner to feel the same about theirs if they have children. I am most passionate about people understanding that they can make changes in their life if they want to. What we do is a choice and we should never allow ourselves to become stuck in a rut. I appreciate honesty and punctuality in a partner. If that person is interested I want them to show that with respect. My children view me as a very loving and caring mother. They know and feel that I would do anything for them. I come from a large family who all live on the East Coast. My son and I are the only ones on the West Coast and I love it! I will travel to visit family a couple of times per year. I feel that I have had a very fortunate and wonderful childhood. My views, passions and interests are many and varied! There is not much I will not try, at least once! I learned to ride a dirt bike at the age of 36 to cite an example. My favorite place to relax and rejuvenate would be the ocean (East or West coast). I am excited to begin this new chapter in my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral