(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Are you my Prince Charming?

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an independent and successful mother of two. I have strong morals and goals for myself and my girls. I'm not on here to see how many dates I can go on, or see how many people I can meet. I'm on here to see IF "THE MAN" in my dreams is really out there!? I still believe in Fairy tales. But I live a REAL LIFE. Just looking for my Prince to complete my story. I really enjoy getting out and having a good time. I take the saying "WORK HARD AND PLAY HARDER" for all it's worth. I am a single mother and run a business with my family. I have worked very hard at getting where I'm at today and I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I'm really busy and haven't had luck meeting my soul mate. SO HERE I AM :) I want to find someone that doesn't want to compete with me, just someone that wants to help enhance each others lives. I love to smile, LAUGH and have a good time. There are so many places to go and see in this world and I don't want to waist time, I just want to GO! Do you ever feel like that? Do you ever act on it? Being able to act on it takes work, it is hard for many of us to just Go! We should stop and smell the roses more and realize happiness isn't always handed to us, we should take advantage of it when it's staring us in the face. I'm ready to find the person to complete me and enjoy life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral