(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Fun, creative and successful... with character, curiosity and strength!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking to connect and build an adventurous and fun future with a special woman (and get off this bloody website) who enjoys life's journey with all it's twists and turns, joys and sorrows, who looks forward to tomorrow, can appreciate the good, learn from the bad and can carry on a good conversation. We are engaged and curious, healthy, attractive, active and alive, sensual and affectionate, giving and kind. A sense of humor and intelligence are important to me. We'll never be bored together and time will fly by. If we can't make each other laugh, or at least crack a big smile, then something is surely missing. You enjoy entertaining friends and family (my cooking is better every day...) I'm young at heart, full of fun and I have a good sense of direction, I have places to go! And I always try to remember, that while it's nice to be important, it's important to be nice too. Like you, romance and chemistry are important to me. We could go for a quick get-away, enjoy a sunset, a sunrise or a fireplace, walk on the beach, stay warm in stormy weather...I've been told I'm a good kisser... I'm part old school and still believe in; being honest, doing as I say I will, taking responsibility for my actions and the Golden Rule; things like manners , opening doors for you, flowers and candles, dressing nicely and treating you like a lady. That doesn't make me a doormat, just a good guy. I have a twinkle in my eye, full head of hair, broad shoulders, a big smile, a bigger heart, a clean car, matching shoes and a fantastic job. I've got a great sense of humor with a mischievous streak. Sometimes the "F" word slips out. I can spell, but I rely on spell check more and more. I suck at math but can calculate gross profit in my head. My pictures range from 2007 to October 2010. I've been told more than once that my pictures don't do me justice - I'm not quite sure how to take that. I guess it's a good thing if you already like what you see... and even better if y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral