PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

29 | San Diego, California

It's a good life. You gotta be ready to explore this world with this guy.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm very high energy. I love trying new things. I need someone who can stand up to me and tell me to bring it down a notch when needed. I love positive people. In my opinion, attitude is most contagious thing we all carry. So let's make it a positive one. I love learning about people and their life stories. I'm very passionate about raising awareness for cancer. We need cures. Nothing gives me chills like hearing a survivors story! I have been through my fair share of life already. I love someone who doesn't dwell on life's downfalls and knows that they are just God's daily challenges for us. I'd be lost without my faith. Everyone has their story and I love it when people can focus down the positives in it rather than the negative. I moved out to SD for my "life shower". Whatever that means haha. I've loved it so far. Seeing the incredible things that Indiana just doesn't have to offer. My mom always said... It's a good life. I believe that and live by that saying. So blessed. So thankful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any