PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Julien

41 | San Diego, California

Music, Wine, Love.... In that order :)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very passionate about music, art/history, and good wine. I love to travel, and see things Ive never seen before. I am looking for a someone to share these similar interests with. I want someone who is honest, sweet, and trustworthy. Someone to share this jouney with. I enjoy intellectual conversation, especially over dinner and wine. I live in rancho bernardo and it is hard enough to find a friend with these interests let alone a romantic interest to share them with. Although i've made many friends and do enjoy my life here in north county I desire something more substantial, and less like a "theme restaurant". My friends describe me as the type who can talk about anything. I have ecclectic interests. Learning and loving life are the most important things to me. My social life is active. I enjoy spending time getting to know different people, and their interests. I am open to many things and consider it one of my best qualities. I am grateful for my family, my friends, and what life has afforded me. I was born in france and moved to to Detroit when I was 3 years old. I did live in las vegas for about a year in my 20's. I moved to san diego about 7 years ago. As I described, I am seeking someone with these general interests, but honesty and trustworthyness are the most important qualities I desire. I am fairly liberal and do not care for exclusionary minded people. I do want children but am in no hurry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral