(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Lease with an option to buy :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

In Los Angeles for the last 14 years before moving here a few months ago. Life here is good (as it was in LA), but would be better if I had some one to show me around and spend some time with. I am a busy guy at work, but not so busy I can't spend some time on some one who can handle me. At home or at the office, you will usually find me smiling, making fun of the absurdities of life as they occur every day. I am confident and ambitious, funny and fun to be around (and so modest too). Intelligent conversation is key and I am happy to debate just about any topic. I like to travel, am well rounded, and can speak to a lot of subjects. I was a history major and still have great interest in learning how things happened - it is the best predictor for how things will occur in the future. I am always trying to learn new things to keep life interesting. However, classroom learning no longer works for me - the ADD doesn't allow me to function well sitting in one place for too long. Communication is a strong suit and while I can write well (and spell), I am more of a conversationalist. Yes...I also listen well too. I am a realist and responses I give are direct as I feel those around me deserve the truth. What am I looking for? That's a hard question as it's usually easier to say what you don't want than what you do. I want some one who likes to laugh, is witty and smart and shares my passion for personal growth. Some one who is happy whether traveling to new places or just sitting around watching TV. Some one caring who can let me be a man and allow me to make them feel like a woman. Let's talk and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral