(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Consider me an open book. Although available, you'll have to get to the right page to find the right answer ;)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It is a new year with new opportunities. With that, why not try expanding that with putting myself on here. I've pretty much lived in the Mira Mesa/Penasquitos area of San Diego, CA all my life. I like to look at life as a balance of benefits/consequences and try to look at things from both sides of the road. Open to new ideas, I hope to find someone who also has the ability to have an open conversation; a person who I can trust; and a person who can equally enjoy a day out of the house with a day spent in the house. My free time is spent typically hanging out with friends, playing basketball/football, and road cycling. I view computers and cars like puzzles and work on them both as hobbies. As far as the dating side goes; I like to consider myself old fashioned and believes in chivalry in the modern day. Although, I also do appreciate the strong independent women in today's society. If you think you can hang... let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral