PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeramie

41 | San Diego, California

Looking for my partner in crime... or someone who won't rat me out!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I hate writing about myself, and it makes me laugh to do this on Match because it seems a bit like a resume, but I guess dating is really like a job interview but for compatibility, not employment. ;) That being said, here it goes… MY DATING RESUME :-) I am a laid back, focused, and goal oriented person who works hard but likes to leave my work at the office. I am extremely passionate about all the things I find important in life. I think laughter is truly the best medicine and is so important, in good times and bad. I am always looking to improve in every way, and I love how much I learn as life goes on. I was born and raised in a small beach town on the east coast of central Florida. My brother and I were brought up with great values by amazing parents who I love to death and am very close with. I relocated to Las Vegas at the age of 22 to pursue my career in Audio Visual Production and never looked back. I love my job and all the challenges that come along with being in a creative field. After many years of hard work, I am finally living in the best city North America has to offer… beautiful Saint Diego! POSSIBLE CANDIDATES I am looking for a down to earth girl who loves to laugh, someone who is passionate about most things in life, and believes family is very important. I would love to find someone who, like me, can make the best of things when times get tough. I want someone who is sweet and caring, but can also turn on the sarcasm and witty banter! I mean really…without sarcasm and witty banter, life would be rather dull – don’t you think?! Interested candidates, please contact me directly. :-) Stay classy San Diego!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any