PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

28 | San Diego, California

I'm here to have fun and party hard! how'd you like to join me?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been here in the beautiful city of San Diego for 4 years, however, i have till now focused all my time on work. now that I'm right where i wanna be though, I'm ready to start meeting new people and living in this area the way a local should. there's so much to do here and so much time iv'e wasted but no more! my biggest stickler is that i hate doing things on my own. so here i am trying to meet new people to have a blast and wast my time with. I'm down for ANYTHING! the most important thing in a person is how and why they laugh. I am very open and honest, and it is my nature to be playful. im sarcastic, goofy, and have a ridiculous amount of energy. one of the most vital things that has ever been said to me was: "Don't wast your time on idiots or fools. your time is precious, wast it only with those who would wast theirs with you." another thing about myself is that i will never burden anyone else with what i feel are my problems, but will always help anyone i can with theirs, so long as they are willing to fight for what it is they want. Everyone likes to lay back and relax, and being in the NAVY, i can say that i am no different. But when i relax, i still try to stay social. love going to the movies or going on hikes / walks in the hills. my biggest regrets since moving here are that i: A) haven't learned to surf or B) haven't been Snowboarding. back home i was a HUGE snowboarder, something i intend to return to this winter. ok, I'm tired of typing and nobody like t read these long text boxes anyways. just know that I'm here now, and can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any