(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Love to laugh and have good times with friends and family

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have an amazing life, filled with warm friends, caring family, and stimulating job ... but it's tough to meet people in SD, especially when working in an office filled with all women. So, now I'm here - I mean, isn't everyone (on! I'm someone that loves being active and social - occasionally I'll soak up being a bum all day, but for the most part, I just like to keep going and going because life's too precious and short to waste. Talking about myself like this is a little weird, but in person I can really hold a conversation with anyone and I really love witty banter and throwing out one-liners with people as well as meeting others who've experienced life from a completely different view from me. I think everyone should laugh their way through life! ... I'm a teensy bit of a smart ass :) I love the outdoors - skiing, hiking, camping - but honestly have been unable to enjoy the outdoors as much as I'd like recently ... being a former ski instructor turned 9-5er, it's rough getting out of the office to go play sometimes and I miss that (including the Peter Pan lifestyle of being a ski bum!), which is why I try to make the most of the weekends (in true weekend warrior status) as well as sprinkling in some fun on the weekdays! Although I'm from Northern California, I'm fortunate enough to have most of my family nearby and the best group of intelligent, fun friends that know how to party but still have their act together. That's actually what I'm looking for in a guy - someone that can have fun and be a little wild while balancing a responsible lifestyle. Like me :) Oh, and I'm looking for a nice, genuine guy who really cares about friends/family and isn't an SD douche, for lack of better words.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral