PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joy

53 | San Diego, California

Life is to be enjoyed! I would love some company.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an active, social woman. I enjoy life and would love to continue the journey with a friend. I enjoy anything outdoors and like to stay busy and productive. My sales job is flexible, but takes significant time and energy, so I do not need attention all of the time. I live in the moment. I can enjoy a hike, and then dress up and enjoy a night out on the town. The next day can include a day by the pool. A great afternoon is a BBQ with family and friends. One goal of mine is to vacation more. The ideal partner will have a flexible job that allows for long weekends fairly often. I am looking to find a partner in life. Someone who would have my back and be there in a pinch. This man needs to be strong and intelligent. I like to be safe and like to be led. Not that I want to follow, but would like to be gently guided while keeping my identity. I, in return, intend to be caring and supportive. Available to pitch in offer help in a variety of areas. My family is very important to me. I am very close to my grown children. They are a big part of my life. I enjoy meeting new people. I am looking forward to the journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral