PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

J

31 | San Diego, California

Testing the waters

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, so I'll try to keep this short and to the point. Relocated to San Diego from Miami about a year and a half ago. Both my parents are Colombian. I graduated from Florida State University in 2009 with an economics/business degree. After graduation, I literally packed 2 bags and moved to San Diego to try something new, haven't looked back since (I guess you can say I'm adventurous? lol) I think my friends would describe me as funny, reliable, honest, and loyal. I will always go out of my way to help a friend or even a stranger. I have friends that consider me a great friend. I was raised by a single mom who taught me good morals and values. I hold myself to high standards. I'm looking for a girl who exercises, eats healthy (but will cheat here and there), and takes care of herself. Someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously. With that said, it doesn't mean her life shouldn't be together. I'm looking for someone smart, with goals, but knows how to enjoy life and likes to have fun. I am definitely very outgoing and personable. I will strike a conversation with anyone ( Old or young or even a kid) if the opportunity presents itself. I don't have a problem meeting girls at the bars, just looking for someone with a little more substance. Shoot me an email if you are interested in finding out more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral