PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

37 | San Diego, California

Its a big, interesting world out there with lots to see and do.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have had the privilege of having traveled in and around 37 countries in my life, having met amazing people and seen incredible places along the way. I consider myself a bit of a societal outsider, not having the typical goals and interests as the status quo. That being said, I make friends easily and am super outgoing. I am a little frustrated with the current state of affairs in this country and the injustices visible throughout the world, but still have a light heart and don't let it ruin my day. I consider myself one of the best travel guides out there, so be ready to do some wandering for part of the year! I would love to find an adventurous woman that knows what she wants in life, doesn't need luxury all of the time, has a great sense of humor and loves to travel to exotic places. Being able to have an intelligent conversation is crucial, but being a goof off at times helps keep life fun. I don't watch much, if any TV, not a fan of hip/hop, but love film. I am a fun lover and get through the daily grind by having future plans that bring fun, adventure and travel. Having a career as a history teacher gives me long summers to look forward to! I try and avoid debt like the plague. I have signed a pact with the ocean and require frequent interaction with it...usually using surf as my medium. I speak Spanish and a little bit of Portuguese and jump at opportunities to practice them. I just recently bought a nice piece of land in the tropics of El Salvador overlooking the ocean and a green river valley. It has an abundance of tropical fruit trees and a very basic house. My plans are to turn it into my dream spot. I want to find some one that inspires me to be the best that I can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral