PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

39 | San Diego, California

Does funny, brainy, sporty, artsy, exist?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The rundown: I am a thinker who also likes NOT to think. I read and watch trash TV. I work out and lounge. I am a "professional" who would CONSIDER giving up work for a more spontaneous life (I'd like to think, at least). I can find beauty and poetry in almost all kinds of music (seriously, from alternative, to gangsta rap, to indie-fem, to country). I love traveling. I love hiking. I love dining. I am kind of an oxymoron. I aspire to continue to aspire. I enjoy the idea of goals. I set them. I am socially aware and adept. But above all else, I am a sucker for laughs...and the little things. I'd like to find a partner in crime: to think, play, lounge, taste, explore nature, listen to tunes, talk ideas or sports, drink wine (or whiskey), see art or animals. What else...I am uniquely...not that unique. Just, well, looking to share life, love, and all else, with a good, guy...who is potentially more extroverted than me. But I am flexible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral