PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joelle

41 | San Diego, California

Drama free, chill girl - too good to be true? I think not!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Overall I am a pretty chill girl. I am game for going to a dive bar, out on the town, or just relaxing at home. I like to cook and try out new recipes, but I also like going out to dinner as San Diego has so many great places to eat! Unless it is fish then I will have to pass. I love to watch movies - anything but horror/slasher flicks, and i like to read as well. Music wise I am all over the map though I will say that heavy metal is at the bottom of my list. I can have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and love stupid jokes. Laughing daily is a must! I also try to plan a trip a year somewhere. I like to travel and anywhere is fair game and my list keeps getting longer. Plain and simple, I am looking for a guy who is down to earth, makes me laugh, and shares similar interests. Generic I know, but it is what it is!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college