(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Gentleman seeking a Lady

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I just moved to San Diego and some of the outdoor activities I enjoy doing are riding my Harley, playing golf, tennis, going for walks, hiking, swimming and the beach. I also like to read, cook, try new restaurants, play billiards, movies, museums, the theater, Sunday afternoon drives to nowhere, weekend getaways, BB's and I love to travel. I just got my scuba certification in March and started skiing in 2001. There are too many things I still want to experience and places I want to see to list here. I'm also always willing to try something new. I would consider myself to be romantic, very affectionate and happy. I like doing the little things for someone special like finding the right card, flowers for no reason but to try and bring a smile to your face, sending emails,asking how your day was, cooking you dinner and leaving notes for you to find when I'm not around. I'm looking for a woman who is affectionate, romantic, passionate, active, physically fit, independent, attractive, has a good sense of humor and spontaneous. Most of all she should be happy with her life but still has a desire to share it with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree