PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jack

31 | San Diego, California

New experience is the essence of life. Live new to always stay free.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

People address me as "Dude" so often, you'd think that was actually my name. But it's cool though. It's kind of fitting since I take the time to appreciate the small stuff, but never make time to sweat it. Occasionally I even enjoy a moment so much, I forget why I'm there... Oh, speaking of which, I'm Jack! You might consider me a modern hybrid of guys. An uber cool nerd who has passion for all he does and does it all. Realistically though, if I tried to label myself, I'd be covered head to toe in sticky notes. So simply put, my experiences, travels and many professions have given me the privilege of making others' smile, and often unexpectedly, hug me... I've always liked that. So take that guy and throw in a clean, minimalist, non-wasteful lifestyle and there I am. Creating so many of the things I use from jewelry to wine to garden food; it's a rewarding way to get by. A way that I'd like to share with someone else. Whether picking strawberries or weeds, it's always more fun with two. I would say I'm happiest on the highway - tunes up, windows down, rolling towards the unknown and singing my lungs out. I love to be out and be a quiet rock star somewhere completely new. And I've done that... lots. But I've been missing a trusted navigator by my side. Someone for me to be in awe of and to be in awe of life with. Someone to turn to and say "Isn't this absolutely amazing?" Why yes... yes it is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any