(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

let's keep it real...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego, although most people would have never guessed it. People have guessed the south or midwest, but usually not California. It has to do more with personality rather than looks I guess. I've been known to be a "guy's girl," probably due to the fact I grew up in a household of 4 brothers. I can definitely be sarcastic at times so you gotta be able to hold your own. I am quiet and shy until I really get to know someone. However, once I'm comfortable, I am an open book. I am easy to talk to judging by the way strangers tend to open up to me so quickly, although that gets a little awkward at times! I love to laugh and I don't mind being a nerd if it gets a laugh:) I am very successful but I've always put work first. Growing up I always said I would never get married or have children, I would be an independent woman with a great career. Now I feel like I shouldn't have to choose one or the other (I know now I'm getting selfish) I'm definitely not rushing into anything nor do I think "my clock is ticking" but I do enjoy family and would like to have one of my own someday. I'm looking for a genuine guy with a great personality and maybe a few tattoos j/k. Well not really, I'm kind of a sucker for tattoos. I want to be with someone who is loyal, honest, and who can take care of himself. Boys..if you had to ask your mom to pay for your subscription, then we're probably not a good match! LOL Oh yes, please, criminals need not apply. Have a great day, and thank you for shopping! j/k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any