PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

42 | San Diego, California

Enjoy Life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very laid back and I do not let things bother me (unless someone can not follow traffic rules). I am a fun loving person who has a passion for the outdoors. I really like riding my mountain bike because of the adrenaline rush (like almost falling down the side of a mountain). Surfing used to be my passion but the crowds have put a damper on it. Wakeboarding is my updated water sport. It is so much fun launching yourself high over the water at high speeds. I also enjoy competing in races, from Triathlons to Marathons. I think the training is almost as fun as the races. I am a super competitive person so I stick to the individual sports so I have no one to blame but myself if I lose. I am known to try almost anything from food to adventures to things I probably shouldn't try. I don't hold back. My friends get a kick out of watching me do some crazy stuff. I also know how to relax and enjoy the finer things in life. I love to cook, sometimes I am sucessful other times not so much. I like to drink good beer and good wine. I have a degree in Archaeology from UCSD. Sadly I do not have adventures like Indiana Jones. I have a four year old son who is the center of my life. His imagination, energy and joy for life are contagious. He inspires me and I am so happy to have him. I am looking for someone who likes to get out and enjoy what the world has to offer. I would like to met some one who likes to be treated special because I am a very passionate person. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any