(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I want to be in one of those cheesy success story commercials...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I just need a supporting actress... I'm at a point in my life where I'm in a very good place. I have a solid career, loving family and friends, and free time to enjoy everything that life has to offer. My friends would describe me as positive, outgoing, funny, loving, and adventurous. I consider myself down to earth. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life, but also enjoys excitement and doing random things spontaneously. No, I'm not some tree-hugging hippie who lacks the ability to intelligently describe himself :-) Basically, I just have a real and genuine passion for life! I would like to meet a woman who is a lot like me. Someone who is positive and care free, yet still has goals and priorities in her life. Ideally, she will be educated, athletic, and have a sense of humor. Liking music and sports would be a plus. While she can get all "dolled up" for a romantic night out, she can just as easily stay at home in her sweats for a chill evening feeling just as beautiful and content. It's simple: I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can laugh with, love, and appreciate together whatever the future brings. I look forward to meeting and learning more about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any