(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Hey Im Rachel(:

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards






in her own words...

I’m not one for starting conversations, but I can keep one going. I know for a fact that I’m mature for my age. I like keeping people happy. I’m really independent. I’m also a really sweet person, I’m never rude towards anyone unless they decide to be rude with me first. I’ve been constantly let down, and I just don’t really care about anyone anymore. I don’t deserve half the shit people give me. I can count on both hands the amount of people I love and care for. I’m complicated, and I never know what to do with myself. I’m sarcastic with almost anything I say, don’t take it all so seriously. I’m not self-absorbed nor conceited, I’ve clearly just gained a lot more confidence than I have had before. And if that seems to bother you, then that’s not my problem. I’m not very intelligent, but I know enough. It makes me happy to know that I’ve made someone smile. It’ll take a lot to get me to like you personally. I’m very picky with everything. +cats, sleeping, red, kisses, food, traveling, nicepeople, texting, blankets, xbox live, music, hugs, sarcasm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral