(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California

Partner in crime for hire

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

Hey I'm Matt.... I grew up in Texas and joined the marines out of high school which brought me to cali.. my job should give anyone reason to be bias towards me in either a negative or positive way its just my Job and I'm not planning on doing it forever... what you should know.... I love art weather its painting, drawing or going to museums and galleries I love all of it... I'm a bit of a comicbook fan... I love animals I have a German shepherd that lives with my mom... I like most kinds of music... but I mostly listen to British indie rock... blues rock... and just good ole American rock n roll... I'm a big movie buff ill see just about anything once excluding twilight or anything of that genre.... I'm looking for my sweetheart... I need I fun care free girl that's not above getting me in trouble I need a best friend... if you can just give me some one to have fun with and get in trouble I'll be happy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any