(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

~Boricua Beauty~

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I live in the beautiful, sunny San Diego! Honestly, I'm kind of a homebody. At times I have to be forced out of my'm kidding, but I do need to get out more! My ideal Friday night after a long hectic week is buying a few dvd's, getting take out (even though I may not eat it...just the fact..haha) kettle corn and a large McDonald's coffee!! haha...and stay up as late as I can watching movies! Some people collect coins or cards; I'm a movie freak..every Friday..Blockbuster here I come! Last I counted, I should have over 1,000 movies now. At this moment in my life I have two passions; first, my two girls and my little man; second -my job. I'm sort of a workaholic, so if I don't have my children; you'll find me at the office, even on a Friday night. I'm not into watching sports -cause I haven't taken the time- but if taught I'm willing. I love boxing!! Actually, I love any type of fighting sport. I'm very independent, strong willed, I work my a** off for me and for my children. I'm always happy and in a good mood, you won't see me pissed unless provoked and good luck! I can be a bit high tempered only when my feelings have been hurt or if I've been disrespected; so the only way to get thru to me is by being completely opposite! Caring, sweet...all that will snap me out of it, oh and persistence!! I know exactly what I need; since I'm a strong woman, I need someone who's stronger then me, but isn't too macho to express his caring / sensitive side. I won't put up with a control freak or a nag (that'll drive me up the wall) since I'm neither as well. My home is my safe haven, so keeping it a "home" and taken care of is huge for me! I love being spoiled & pampered, but I also love spoiling my special guy too! I'm looking to try new things, see new things and travel a bit; so a couch potato is a Someone I can laugh with, lounge with, talk or just sit & say nothing -yet we both know. I want him to view my life just as important as he would his own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral