PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

58 | San Diego, California

Real recognize real,life still goes on

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm an intelligent, deep and compassionate person who treats all people with kindness and respect. I can be sensitive and caring but I'm by no means a wimp or pushover. I can stick up for both myself and those closest to me. I'm in excellent shape and work hard on both my exterior and interior. I guess the complaint is always men aren't expressive enough and that's something I consider important to a healthy relationship. I work hard on good communication and am always open to improving my skills.I'm easy going, honest, loyal, polite, and usually pretty quiet to start with. I'm not a jealous or judgmental person. I always try to look and especially smell good. I don't have tattoos but don't mind if you have a few. I like kids even though i don't have one.I like weekend getaways. I like to travel when I can, boating, target shooting, movies in the theater or on the couch, backyard BBQ with friends and family, dining out, weekend morning wrestling in bed, sitting on the front porch watching a thunderstorm, and many other things. I can cook most things that I like to eat and since I live alone I guess that's all that matters for now.My goal is to meet someone special and start the best years of our lives.I'm looking for one special someone to be with forever. My best friend and lover for life. Someone that can rock that little black dress and heels if we go out formal or be just as comfortable wearing boots and jeans if we are working in the yard.. Someone that shares my same interests or is willing to explore new ones together. I don't think there has to be a "perfect match," but there should be some synergy and mutual excitement

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any