(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Memories are remembered by the senses, not by the seconds that elapse.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I might as well come straight out and say I am a bit of a nerd. I majored in EE, so really what else can be expected? I am often quiet and shy, but if you get to know me well enough I am a complete goof ball. I make a lot of faces. Sometimes I just can't help it. I've been told it's entertaining to watch me engulfed in a movie. I can be competitive at times. It’s more about rising to a challenge than it is about winning. I like to be right, but I believe you learn the most from being wrong. There is always more to learn in life. I like to keep an open-mind about life. I want someone who is able to see things from more than one point-of-view. To me, that is what understanding is about. I want someone who is a bit of a nerd as well. Someone who can partake in meaningful conversations. A person who is considerate, wants to travel, enjoys board games, is willing to try new things and loves food. It would be great if you can grill. I love to experiment with cooking, but I have not mastered grilling (it might be the lack of a grill that stands in my way). Then there is the obvious, someone who is trustworthy, honest and respectable. I believe everyone has a sense of humor, so that’s not a ‘requirement’. That will have to do for now. If you want to know more, you only have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral