(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Seeking Chemistry.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I am looking to meet a cool, nice, decent guy to hang out with and get to know and possibly have a relationship with. I would describe myself as very sweet and easy going and definitely not shy. Some of my interests include art and music. I love going to concerts and singing is a lot of fun. Writing is a passion of mine and I am lucky that I have a job that allows me to pursue this. I love to travel and I hope to meet someone who likes to travel also, even if it is just for a weekend getaway. Definitely love going to the beach and exploring San Diego, but it would be so much more fun if I could meet someone special to go with me! I live close to downtown San Diego so I would prefer to meet someone who lives close by and is close to my age. So if you are interested in getting to know more about me, don't be shy contact me and say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree