(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

"My art and profession is to live"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I use expressions that no one has heard of anymore, like “I didn’t just fall off the turnip truck” or “that’s slower than molasses in January,” that make my friends look at me and say- Where did you grow up? I don’t know why, I’m a native SoCal girl. I like adventure, I’ve done everything from paragliding to rock climbing to white water rafting. I appreciate creativity and like to play with thoughts, ideas, and concepts; to see things from different perspectives and see new possibities in things. I enjoy nature, the traditional hiking and camping, but also being able to witness some of nature's amazing phenomenons, grunion runs, monarch migrations, meteor showers,... it's all so remarkable! My biggest passion is my career, helping others to create the lives and relationships they want. I am fascinated by people and have an insatiable curiousity and desire to continue learning about myself, others, and the world. My ideal partner is someone who is passionate about what they do, has a sense of curiosity about things and the world; is supportive of me and my career; has an interest in growing/developing together in our relationship, and doesn't take themselves too seriously that they can't be playful and have fun/joke around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral