(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Just me

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in her own words...

Tall, optimistic, ambitious, successful, fit, fun, outgoing, funny, and have my life together. I'm looking for someone like me, tall is a definite! I love someone who loves to laugh, eat, and work out. I want someone, who has their life together. I like to work out and do most outdoor activity. I've been canoeing, kayaking, whitewater rafting, hiking, skiing, surfing. I like quiet nights at home too. Sitting on the couch, watching movies, with pizza and beer or a nice meal and wine, depending on the night. I love Action and Kung Fu movies, but I'm a chick, so I like those flicks also. My favorite sports teams are San Francisco's (Giants and 49ers). Though I will root for the Steelers, when the 49ers aren't playing. I love to eat! I have yet to find a meal, I didn't like. I'm not picky, except for when it comes to liver and onions, YUCK! Sushi Deli is my fav new place right now, cheap, but their fish is delicious! My favorite place ever, is Naan n' Curry on 9th and Irving in San Francisco, CA (City of my heart). I love good food and wine, mostly white wine. I love music, though I have a pretty erratic taste. You'll find many different types of of music on my iPhone 5. MUSE, Billie Holiday, The Offspring, Eminem, Maroon 5, P!nk, to name a few. I'm a girly-girl, tomboy at heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral