(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

singel cute mature

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

well i am a cool chill guy to hang out with. i am pretty shy at the beginning of meeting someone but once i get ur confidence then i relax and show the true me. i am a young guy that is really mature for my age. i consider myself more a serious person and that is here to succeed. if u you know what i mean, becuse in now days most people just want sex, and have fun. i mean its great to have fun here and then but its not really for me. i am more of get it done and move on, definition to that is that i am more of a responsible, honest, achieving guy. since i am single at the moment i dedicate my time to college to get to a higer place and then i work to help me out. soo really i know what i am doing and well i am young and everything but i want to get in a serious relation with sumone and that will help me, and support me in this journey. if thats you and win my heart. then i cant wait to take this fun journey with u =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any