(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Outdoors loving,curious warm,sincere, open-minded 'gal' seeking that special someone with similar interests/desires.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm seeking a fellow companion that first and foremost enjoys the outdoors in his spare time including hiking and appreciates nature. I'm hoping he has some time to get away on weekends for travel /leisure. A bonus would be that he enjoys experimenting in the kitchen and likes to "linger' a bit enjoying a well prepared meal. I have found that one of the strongest compatible traits for me is that a potential "match" also be a parent. Although this is not imperative, this experience of responsibility and purpose I find easy to relate/connect with in a relationship. My children are all grown. I have two sons and one daughter who is still in her undergraduate studies. I have ancestry here in CA going back a couple of generations, however, I grew up moving frequently throughout the US due to my father's military career. I work in healthcare and like being a part of an individual's recovery to optimum health. I have a variety of interests including hiking, cycling, attending live theatre as well as live music events. I enjoy a wide variety of music genre with the exception of still trying to appreciate this one. I was born on Oahua. I've traveled some throughout the east coast,especially the mid-atlantic and some parts of the midwest. I hope to be able to travel with my younger son to China as he has taught English there on two separate occasions and is now fluent in Chinese and never meets a stranger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral