(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

I'm just an easy-going person who enjoys the little things in life.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I'm passionate about living your life to your fullest potential. Whether that be in work or fun, have no regrets. I'm typically a very happy person. I can be shy at times but after i'm comfortable around you you'll see just how weird I am. It's a good weird I promise. I always tend to have a positive outlook on everything and it takes a lot to upset me. I'm a nerd.. i like video games and rubik's cubes. I am also a Marine, i've been in since Feb. I'm loving it so far. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor but it works. I'm a very random person and can't be placed in any specific 'group'. I'm just me and dress and act accordingly. I grew up in Kansas and Tennessee so I'm very excited to get out to some more exciting places and see what the rest of everywhere has to offer! I just got to San Diego, CA and so far i'm enjoying it. I'm looking forward to getting to know the area and people. I would love to meet someone who is a lot like me. I know that probably sounds weird... but just an easy-going, good spirited girl who knows how to have fun even when doing nothing at all. Hopefully someone who shares some similar interests and enjoyments as me as well as some variety so maybe we can show each other the side of life we never really see. I'm always open to new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any