(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Adison Wagar

27 | San Diego, California

Taking a lep and seeing what's out there

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I hate this reminds me of the first day of school where the teacher ask all the students to introduce themselves and say an interesting fact about themselves...well here it goes, my name is AJ and I was born and raised in San Diego. I am a recent college grad from California State University - San Marcos with a double major in English and History and I am currently studying for the LSATs. I love to live an active lifestyle, weather is running, hiking, camping, traveling or doing long as I am about to get out the house I am happy. I love to travel and take random weekend road trips as well as going to Padres and Chargers games. I am extremely family oriented and am very close with mine. Ideally, I would like to find someone who is family oriented, would eventually like one in the future, lives an active lifestyle, traveling and someone I can spend a lot of time with. Someone where we can do just about anything and still have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any