PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

59 | San Diego, California

A true gentleman that will make you happy

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am very open, extremely affectionate, passionate and drama free man. I believe real communication between two people trying to build a relationship is very important. I am loyal, courteous, kind , obedient, cheerful, brave and clean...and am working on reverent. I am however never thrifty so the Boy Scouts won't have me. I enjoy basketball, gardening, movies and wine tasting. My profile is 100% accurate in every respect with all current photos and I am niot wearing fake teeth or a toupee in any of them. I hope yours is as well. I would like to find a woman who is kind, considerate, intelligent, classy, fun andd funny. She will love the simple things as well as the finer things in life. A woman who has a love for life and respect for others as well as herself is very attractive to me. She will have a warm and gracious heart and an open non-judgemental mind which I will love to hear her tell me about. Someone to share dreams with, a woman who likes to laugh. A long term committed relationship that could lead to marriage. Someone who is romantic and is not afraid to wear her heart on her sleeve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any