(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Great catch seeks same

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

I am hard working, fun to talk to, in good shape, and like the outdoors. I am focused on my job during much of the week but try to keep my weekends free and make the most of them. I am intelligent, insightful, articulate and a great friend and loyal partner. Although I am down to earth and relaxed, I know that life is short and don't want to let it pass me by. So I am usually looking to get out and enjoy life when I can but am very happy just to be with my partner and relax as well. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and have fun, cook together, hike, and down the road build a life with. I am attracted to kind and passionate women who are honest and straight forward. I'm hoping to find someone who is fun, thinks I'm funny, likes to check out new things together as well as just chill on the couch. If you are really ready to get to know someone, find romance, and spend time together doing the things that we are interested in and love I'd like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral