(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Endless Smiles

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My man will be amazing. A phenomenal gift... some one understanding... compassionate... intense... wise.... someone who embraces my weaknesses and does not belittle me for them... someone who finds my random moments endearing... someone who will walk beside me and guide me, not judge me.... someone who will love the way I love them with all my heart, all my soul, and all my spirit dwelling in the depts. of me with Jesus loving me.. And never take that love for granted or abuse it... He will correct me with love and listen until my worst of moments of confusion make sense and he is wise enough to lead me to a better understanding... I am becoming the kind of woman that a man like that is proud to call his... I will be a woman that the most amazing man will seek... l aspire to be a Proverbs 31 woman... I will be loved beyond my craziest imagination and the strength of my love will be appreciated and not feared… I can love without restrain and he will love me more and more everyday for it Joy beyond measure is my life… endless smiles and laughter.. Even when I sleep my dreams will be sweet… every night for eternity and I will never have to live a moment questioning my value to the man that loves me and thanks God everyday for blessing him with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral