(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Know what I want out of life, is it you?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm here just like everybody else is looking for that special someone. I'm 31 have a great job and have traveled the world. I lived overseas in Asia and taught English for 3 years and visited 17 countries. This is what I'm not looking for: girls that are insecure, playing games, think they are the center of the universe, wanting a sugar daddy, forever in college, no job, don't have a car and are not responsible. It's a big turn off when meeting a girl for the first time and she has two questions.. What do you do for a living? How much money do you make? Nothing against single moms but out of experience they don't have time for a relationship since their kids always come first. I also don't want to support kids that aren't mine. I As a person I am genuinely more interested in learning about the people around me rather than talking about myself. I love to learn from those around me and hear their story. If I had to summarize my personality, I’d let you know I am a spiritual person who lives for new experiences. I love to travel, I love working out and eating healthy, and more than anything I love my family. I do have a green thumb and am trying to learn new things to cook. So far so good the kitchen is still standing... Best of luck to everyone and their search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral