(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Waiting for the right one...........

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me... Everyday I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love. Being an artist fits really well with my easy going attitude and gives me the flexibility to do what I want. So what do I do when I am not the greatest artist on the planet? Well, travel is one of my greatest thrills. It gives me the chance to explore nature, go to exciting places and meet lots of people. I also love just being spontaneous and going with the life is always an exciting adventure, always on a new quest, pushing imagination to the limits! What am I looking for in a partner? If your favorite thing is sitting and watching TV there is a good chance we won't get along. Don't take it the wrong way - it just annoys me. I guess the man I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. Not afraid to jump out of an airplane......and won't be aggravated if we go in the wrong direction; and will laugh at all my stupid jokes. I would love to meet someone who can discuss the world around him, who is looking for more than just a date. Will cuddle on the couch and laugh at old movies we are watching on DVD's. Will you be my partner in crime? If the answer is yes, then send me an email. Let's get lost together. I'd just like to add... Send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any