(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Easy going and down to earth.....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello! My name is Sara and I just moved back to San Diego after living in Japan for 3 years. I consider myself to be pretty laid back with a great sense of humor. I don't think I am high maintenance but I definitely take care of myself.I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle. I work out 4-5 times a week either at the gym or running ( not quite a long distance runner...yet). A great personality is key for me. If you can make me laugh, you've scored major points. There are 3 basic things I look for in a man, Honesty, Respect ( not just towards me but to everyone) and deciseveness. I am not like most of the "typical" girls of Southern California. I am not easily impressed by what kind of car you drive or how "good" you look. You could drive the nicest car and have a rockin physique, but if you have no substance or you are arrogant, then I will have to say "ciao". I love to be around people who are genuine and real. I have found the dating scene in San Diego to be difficult because, I have run into a lot of men with little substance. I guess that is why I am here. It would be nice to find someone who is kind of like me, laid back. If you want to know more, shoot me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree