PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sexyone

32 | San Diego, California

Ready to try something new

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an open minded person, looking for my soul-mate. Life is a perfect journey where you bound into different people with different perspectives and ethnic group. I learn to respect and appreciate the beauty of the diversity of this world. The realm of thankfulness contain generosity of giving love and we are all here to learn.Why am I here ? well because I'm not into affairs , cheating or playing the field . I'm simply after a friendship / relationship that holds a great deal of respect that obtains trust , honesty and faithfulness [ which is so hard to find these days ] I enjoy family structures , being submissive to my partner and treating him like a king. I believe in karma to what u dish out u receive back , so I try hard to respect each persons views and beliefs. I have been single for awhile because it was my choice and I know I have a good heart that is loving and caring which its important to me and hope that I find that Mr Right in my life as he will receive me unconditionally . I'm very romantic and I direct my energy in areas that are important .I yearn to be loved as I look at myself as a bud ready to bloom by the right hands of a mans gentle heart. I would love to hear from you so please drop me a line as we just could be made for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral