(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California

Judge me by my size, do you? Nerdy, sweet, and chubb.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

in her own words...

I'm an 18 year old high school graduate, who is a hopeless romantic. I want to find someone who loves me, and can share my interests. I love reading, browsing the net, playing video games, watching movies, and just in general, doing things. I can get very bored sometimes, so having someone I could call, and just talk to for a few minutes would be amazing. I'm a cuddlebug. I love hugs, and nuzzling, so I need someone who doesn't have 'personal space' issues. I'm very shy about my weight, so I need someone who doesn't care about my weight, but would be supportive if I tried losing. This does not mean saying 'Jeeze, about time you lost weight'. I want a man who isn't afraid to be a man. Manlier the better. I have somewhat of a 30's housewife mentality. I have no problem cooking, cleaning, and staying at home, though I do want to become a nurse. I don't want a man who degrades me for being a woman. I am not a feminist. At all. I'm not fighting for equal rights for women, but that doesn't mean that you can walk all over my sex. I'm pretty open to a lot of ideas, and things to do, so never be afraid to suggest something to me. I might just surprise you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral