(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Beautiful Inside and Out :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am so incredibly blessed to have a wonderful family and amazing friends. My parents set a great example as they are still married and in love after 35 years. My two siblings are my favorite people in the world :) I'm well-educated, love to travel--been all over Mexico, Central America, Western Europe, some of Eastern Europe, and most of the bigger islands in the Caribbean. Still want to explore and travel especially South Africa, Asia, and I'm a good little trip planner.. .I like my job, especially bc I can work from anywhere and set my own schedule. I like to read, watch movies, cook, and am very go with the flow. I like to learn, loved school, enjoy talking politics, am just as at home all decked out for a fancy dinner as I am in cozy clothes lounging on the couch. I'm hot, but definitely the kind of girl you can bring home to mom--she will be very proud ;) Looking for a guy that is confident, caring, ambitious but humble, has a good family, attractive both inside and out, and has integrity and upstanding character. I believe in God and prefer you do too. I need chemistry in my life, am looking for a best friend counterpart, but I have to be attracted to you too. If this sounds like you, let's chat and we'll see ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral